Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Kingdom Greetings Prayer Partners,

It gives me great pleasure to announce to you the "Spiritual Warfare Series" that will occur on Friday nights this month on the Prayer is my Passion Prayer line.

We will be having in depth Teachings on various topics relating to Spiritual Warfare and then we will climax on Friday, October 31, 2014 with Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer.

 

Time: 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Teleconference Dial in # 1-218-632-06501-218-632-0650 Access Code: 8888#

(please press *6 to self mute your phone to eliminate background noise)

Our Schedule:

Friday, October 3, 2014 - Pastor Lisa Martin will be speaking on "The Spirit of Divination and the Python Spirit"

 

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Evangelist Kimberly Frye is our Guest Speaker and she will be speaking on "Exposing Witchcraft"

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Apostle Mary Thomas will be our Guest Speaker and she will be speaking on "Familiar Spirits"

Friday, October 24, 2014 - Prophet Katina Donaldson will be our Guest Speaker and she will be speaking on "Dethroning Jezebel"

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Host & Visionary of

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry

http://prayerismypassion.webs.com

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900641-715-3900 X16052# or email prayerismypassion@yahoo.com

Views: 36

Comment

You need to be a member of Pray.Network to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Prayer Directory Sites

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service