Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry Daily Intercessory Prayerline will be Launched on Monday, August 1, 2011


Our Prayerline Conference Access Number: 1-218-632-0650

Conference Passocode: 8888#



Our Prayerline is open Daily 7 days a week for Intercessory Prayer and also to receive Prayer request.

Hours of Operation:
Early Morning Prayer 6am Eastern, 5am Central, 4am Mountain or 3am Pacific

Monday - Friday


Evening Prayer 10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain or 7pm Pacific

Monday - Friday


Evening Prayer 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 9pm Mountain or 8pm Pacific

7 Days a week



August 2011 3rd Watch Prayer Schedule:

3am Eastern, 2am Central, 1am Mountain or 12am Pacific

August 1st Monday

August 6th Saturday

August 12th Friday

August 15th Monday

August 22nd Monday

August 29th Monday

August 31st Wednesday


To Contact us or to Submit a Prayer request you may email us at:

prayerismypassion@blessedmail.com




Yours in Kingdom Building,
Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady
Visionary and Overseer of
Prayer is my Passion
Intercessory Prayer Ministry

Views: 65

Comment

You need to be a member of Pray.Network to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Prayer Directory Sites

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service