Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

National Day of Prayer Broadcast

Event Details

National Day of Prayer Broadcast

Time: May 2, 2013 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Talkshoe Internet Radio
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10…
Phone: 1-724-444-7444 Call Id:10438
Event Type: intercessory, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

You are cordially invited to join me today, Thursday May 2, 2013, Live on TalkShoe Internet Radio for our National Day of Prayer Broadcast - Prayers for our Nation

 

Time: 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific

 

Dial 1-724-444-7444 Call Id:10438

or log on http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10438 to tune in via the Internet and to Chat!

 

Host: Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

 

Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.

www.freshmannaministries.net

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for National Day of Prayer Broadcast to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (2)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

The LORD is...

Posted by Malva Birch on May 22, 2020 at 7:59pm — 1 Comment

Becoming a House of Prayer, pt. 5

Posted by Andrew R. Wheeler on May 4, 2020 at 9:20pm — 2 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service