Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

How To Grow A Praying Church

Event Details

How To Grow A Praying Church

Time: November 20, 2010 from 10am to 11:30am
Location: http://bit.ly/praying_church
Website or Map: http://bit.ly/praying_church
Event Type: online, internet, webinar, (times, are, eastern, time, -5, gmt)
Organized By: Eddie Smith
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

How To Grow A Praying Church
For pastors, ministry leaders and intercessors
Eddie Smith

Date/Time:
Saturday, November 20, 2010
10:00AM-NOON Eastern U.S. Time
9:00AM Central/8:00AM Mountain/7:00AM Pacific

85% of the adult members of the last church Alice and I were pastors of were intercessors--people committed to prayer as their primary ministry assignment.

The most exciting things we did as a church involved prayer. Pastors from other churches in the city routinely attended our corporate prayer meetings. "Why?" I asked one. He replied, "When you people pray, things change in this city."

Saturday morning I'll share with you many of the secrets we learned, along with the steps-to-take and the requirements to grow a praying church.

If you can watch a YouTube video on your computer, you have the equipment necessary to participate. It's international Internet television!

Register for the password at: http://bit.ly/praying_church

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for How To Grow A Praying Church to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Comment by Eddie Smith on November 18, 2010 at 2:31pm
Don't miss this Saturday morning webinar.

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Prayer Directory Sites

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service