Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Good Friday worship music Michael W Smith

Event Details

Good Friday worship music Michael W Smith

Time: April 2, 2021 from 8pm to 10pm
Location: Online streaming live
Website or Map: https://www.phmlive.org/
Event Type: worship, on, good, friday, simulcast
Organized By: Praise Him MInistries
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Worship music free event simulcast

Mark your calendar because Praise Him Ministries is bringing you a night of worship with Michael W. Smith, CAIN, Vertical Worship, and Bible teaching from Matt Dragoun. Watch on your own, host a house viewing, or host at your church... the event is FREE (but you need to register).

Registration on website https://www.phmlive.org/

EVENT START TIME:

8PM ET/ 7 PM CT / 6PM MT / 5PM PT

CAN'T MAKE THOSE TIME(s) WORK?

If the scheduled streaming times are inconvenient, do not worry! The automatic DVR technology we have today will allow you to start at the beginning regardless of when you tune in! So plan to tune in on April 2 when you can!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Good Friday worship music Michael W Smith to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Prayer Directory Sites

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service