Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Friday Midnight Breakthrough Warfare Prayer

Event Details

Friday Midnight Breakthrough Warfare Prayer

Time: May 18, 2013 from 12am to 1am
Location: Teleconference
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://http;//www.prayerismyp…
Phone: Dial 1-218-632-0650 Code:8888#
Event Type: intercessory, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Calling all Prayer Warriors! You are cordially invited to join Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry for "Midnight Breakthrough Warfare Prayer" via Teleconference every 3rd Friday night (Saturday morning) beginning on May 18, 2013.

When: Every 3rd Friday night (Saturday morning)

Where: Dial 1-218-632-0650 Code:8888#

Time: 12am Eastern, 11pm Central, 10pm Mountain, 9pm Pacific

Host/Visionary: Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Ministry

prayerismypassion@gmail.com

www.prayerismypassion.net

http://prayerismypassion.spruz.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Friday Midnight Breakthrough Warfare Prayer to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Comment by Rob Griepentrog on May 17, 2013 at 7:42am

Thank you.  Lord willing, I plan to be on the call this evening/tomorrow morning.

Comment by Virtuous Lady on May 16, 2013 at 6:54pm

Yes the call is from Midnight to 1am Eastern Standard Time

 

Comment by Rob Griepentrog on May 15, 2013 at 1:42pm

Is this midnight to 1am Eastern Time?  Just wanting to make sure.

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

The LORD is...

Posted by Malva Birch on May 22, 2020 at 7:59pm — 1 Comment

Becoming a House of Prayer, pt. 5

Posted by Andrew R. Wheeler on May 4, 2020 at 9:20pm — 2 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service