Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Friday global prayer online

Event Details

Friday global prayer online

Time: February 19, 2021 from 9am to 10am
Location: Global online
Website or Map: https://www.globalfamily24-7p…
Event Type: intercession
Organized By: Global Family 24-7 Prayer
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday Feb 19, 2021    9:00 am EST

Global Family 24/7 prayer

Are we ready for God's next move for His Global Church?

Prayer will be led by Steve Hawthorne.

Steve Hawthorne's ministry is Seek God for the City during the season of Lent. 

The Seek God prayers for 19 February begin with a few verses from Psalm 130. The entire psalm (only 8 verses) will be a marvelous way to pray and seek God together. It urges us to watch and wait, more than watchmen watch for the morning. The focal point of our waiting is the Lord in the fullness of His faithful love and the hope of a great or abundant redemption to walk in the fullness of His love. In light of the hope of His love dawning like morning, we can find strength to pray “out of the depths” as verse 1 says.

https://mcusercontent.com/74d5427a6c624c91ed4da3f3e/files/1f1b2990-5740-44ab-abe1-cfa5d0fa5461/Global_Fam_Church_Invite_Feb_19.pdf

Prayer every Friday online:

New York 9:00

London 14:00

Jerusalem 16:00

Singapore 22:00

Australia: Saturdays Sydney 1:00

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Friday global prayer online to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Prayer Directory Sites

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service