Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Day of Prayer & Fasting for North Korea Summit

Event Details

Day of Prayer & Fasting for North Korea Summit

Time: June 10, 2018 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Global
Website or Map: https://attendee.gotowebinar.…
Event Type: day, of, prayer
Organized By: Andrew R. Wheeler
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Gather With Christians Worldwide to Pray for North Korea–Online Prayer Summit June 11

 

In advance of the June 12 U.S.-North Korea Summit between Presidents Trump and North Korea’s Kim Jong-un, Open Doors is calling all American Christians to a day of prayer and fasting on Monday, June 11.

We would also like to invite you to join an exclusive online Prayer Summit for North Korea on Monday evening, where Christians around the world can gather to pray for this landmark meeting as the Trump/Kim meetings are kicking off.

During the online Prayer Summit, an Open Doors expert will share why North Korea is one of the most difficult regions in the world to be a Christian, ranking #1 on Open Doors’ World Watch List for 17 straight years. They’ll share behind-the-scenes details relaying how North Koreans are forced to worship their leaders, how Christians are imprisoned, and how Bibles are illegal in the East Asian country.

It is our hope that God will use this meeting between two world leaders to pave the way for a new era of religious freedom in their country.

Click here to register for the Prayer Summit for North Korea. You’ll receive a confirmation email containing information about joining this free online prayer meeting.           #pray4NK

The Prayer Summit will take place on Monday, June 11th at: 

6pm Pacific
7pm Mountain
8pm Central
9pm Eastern

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Day of Prayer & Fasting for North Korea Summit to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

CONFLICT

Posted by Mark S Mirza on July 13, 2020 at 10:52am

My Entry Into What Became Pray.Network

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on June 20, 2020 at 5:18pm — 1 Comment

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service