Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

My Brothers and Sisters,


A dear sister shared with me that Jesus disciples asked two things of him. The first was Lord teach us to pray. The second was Lord increase our faith.  My goodness. In the things that we ask God for. Are not prayer and faith the most important things.


In the short video below John Piper reminds us of our holy 

sovereign Father in heaven through his beautiful depiction of the Lord's Prayer.


https://youtu.be/V-_lmGR9EdE


I am sensing in my spirit that there is a rising level of expectancy. An expectancy that God will intervene in the imprisonment of our brother Andrew Brunson.  My brothers and sisters please join with me tonight as we unite with other brothers and sisters around the world to pray for God Sovereign purposes to be done in the nation of Turkey. We pray for God's sovereign will to be done in the life of our brother Andrew Brunson.


Prayer is what will cause things to happen. Be at at the global or personal level. The devil knows that prayer is that which will undo his kingdom. Thus he tries to keep us from praying.


Lord willing, we will have night prayer calls up until the night of our prayer call preceding the trial of Andrew Brunson. We will continue to call out for God's sovereign will to be done and the name of Jesus to be glorified in our brother's imprisonment.


Call information is below.


As ever, your brother in the shadow of the cross.


Blaine


PS


Time of tonight's call is.......


9 p.m. Eastern

8 p.m. Central

7 p.m. Mountain

6 p.m. Pacific


Call number and access code are.......


712.775.7035.......281207#


Lord willing, I look forward to praying with you tonight. I look forward to seeing our prayers cause things to happen in the Kingdom of Christ.


Brother Blaine

Views: 8

Comment

You need to be a member of Pray.Network to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Comment by Malva Birch yesterday

Thank you for the video prayer by John Piper. Wonderful! I passed it on.

Comment by Malva Birch yesterday
May the Presence of the Lord be with them and comfort them. He is faithful.

START HERE TO . . .

Add a photo?  Reply to a discussion?  Blog an insight? Post an event? Watch (and pray) a video? Join a group? Invite my friends/class/?

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

Visit  

   LOVE2020.COM

Pray

 ...right here, right now

Follow  @MakeLoveYourAim

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2018   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service