When you are logged in you will notice your name in the upper right column. Between Alerts & Settings will be a link for inviting Friends. They will complete their request and then Phil will approve them as members. (Please note that Phil is at the national convocation this week in Houston so there will likely be a lap in approval status. Once approved they can join the group and enjoy full access. Helpful?