Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

12/7 Emergency National Conference Call Prayer for Southern California
Inline image 3Inline image 2Inline image 6
Tomorrow, Thursday, December 7
10-11 am Pacific, 11 am-12 pm Mountain, 12-1 pm Central, 1-2 pm Eastern
Let us intercede for God's deliverance from the destructive fires and
His release of Revival Fire for the City of Angeles and Jesus' Golden State
Call: 712-432-0075 Code: 6149782# Mute: *6
Contact: prayersurgenow@gmail.com

Special Guest Speakers
Fred Berry, Azusa Street Mission
Maryal Boumann, PRAY CALIFORNIA

Hosted by Robert Wolff, Majestic Glory
and Dai Sup Han, Prayer Surge NOW!

Latest SoCal fire news links
www.latimes.com/local/lanow/la-me-ln-brentwood-fire-20171206-story....
www.latimes.com/local/california/la-me-southern-california-wildfire...
www.nytimes.com/2017/12/06/us/california-fires.html
www.cnn.com/2017/12/06/us/ventura-fire-southern-california/index.html

--
Dai Sup Han
National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!,
Sat AM Conf Call Number 712-432-0075, Code 6149782#
Partnering with The Justice Foundation and Transform USA
Co-Founder, National Weekend of Prayer to End Slavery and Trafficking
Serving, 10 Days of Prayer, Sept 20-30, 2017
Member, National Prayer Committee
Cell: 530-570-0085
Email: prayersurgenow@gmail.com
Mailing address: Dai Sup Han, PO Box 26656
Colorado Springs, CO 80936-6656
Give: For donations through TJF, please click here

Views: 6

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Continuing to pray for California. May Your hand be on this state and also the rest of the USA, please Lord! 

Reply to Discussion

RSS

START HERE TO . . .

Add a photo?  Reply to a discussion?  Blog an insight? Post an event? Watch (and pray) a video? Join a group? Invite my friends/class/?

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

Visit  

   LOVE2020.COM

Pray

 ...right here, right now

Follow  @MakeLoveYourAim

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2017   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service