Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Prayer-Focused Conference Calls (24)

Featured Discussions

Capture a Fresh Vision of God's Heart for •Prayer • Your Church & City • Our Nation

Hear the prayers from Monday the 22nd ...here...on your schedule (and pray with us!) HOST John Whaley National Pioneer, The Roo…

Started by Pray.Network CoordinatorLatest Reply

A City-Wide Prayer Strategy

Started by Phil MigliorattiLatest Reply

Churches. Crying out for God's mercy. 9/11 #CRYOUTAMERICA

Started by Phil MigliorattiLatest Reply

Discussions Replies √ New Stuff

Capture a Fresh Vision of God's Heart for •Prayer • Your Church & City • Our Nation

Hear the prayers from Monday the 22nd ...here...on your schedule (and pray with us!) HOST John Whaley National Pioneer, The Roo…

Started by Pray.Network Coordinator

0 Feb 11

Band Of Brothers

Monday, August 21, 2017 Dear Brothers in Christ: I invite you to participate in 9/11 NATIONAL CONFERENCE CALL PRAYER for MEN: Together Se…

Started by Pray.Network Coordinator

0 Aug 21, 2017

A City-Wide Prayer Strategy

Started by Phil Miglioratti

1 Dec 15, 2016
Reply by Phil Miglioratti

United Cry: A Pastor-Led Call

Only A United Church Can Heal A Divided Nation View this email in your browser   
First Friday Fast and First…

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 Oct 6, 2016

Churches. Crying out for God's mercy. 9/11 #CRYOUTAMERICA

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 Sep 1, 2016

Praying for State's Governors

  Join me on National Governors' Prayer Team Praying for "All Those In Authority" Rev. Thomas C. Walker has: 232 friends  200 photos …

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 Sep 1, 2016

Persecuted Church

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 Jul 21, 2016

National Prayer Alliance

NATIONAL PRAYERALLIANCE CALL In Cooperation WithTHE NATIONAL PRAYER COMMITTEE May 24, 2016 11AM EDT; 8AM PDT to 12 PM EDT; 9AM PDT Call…

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 May 25, 2016

21 Nights of Prayer with National Prayer Leaders

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 Dec 22, 2015

Global Prayer Mobilization Summit - Please Pray

Global Prayer Mobilization Summit - Please Pray God is uniting His Church in prayer and for the fulfillment of the Great C…

Started by Phil Miglioratti

0 Dec 14, 2015

RSS

START HERE TO . . .

Add a photo?  Reply to a discussion?  Blog an insight? Post an event? Watch (and pray) a video? Join a group? Invite my friends/class/?

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

Visit  

   LOVE2020.COM

Pray

 ...right here, right now

Follow  @MakeLoveYourAim

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2018   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service