Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Women's Intercessory Prayer

Event Details

Women's Intercessory Prayer

Time: June 18, 2011 from 7pm to 9pm
Location: TalkShoe Internet Radio
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/47…
Phone: 1-724-444-7444 Call Id: 47210
Event Type: intercessory, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

Women's Intercessory Prayer

Live on TalkShoe Internet Radio

 

Time: 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

 

Dial in #1-724-444-7444 Call Id: 47210 or to tune in via the web and or to chat log onto http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/47210

 

When: Saturday, June 18, 2011

 

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady, Visionary of

God's Woman of Excellence Ministries

 

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 1-641-715-3900 X16052# or email godswomanofexcellenceministries@yahoo.com

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Women's Intercessory Prayer to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

CONFLICT

Posted by Mark S Mirza on July 13, 2020 at 10:52am

My Entry Into What Became Pray.Network

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on June 20, 2020 at 5:18pm — 1 Comment

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service