Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Women's Intercessory Prayer

Event Details

Women's Intercessory Prayer

Time: March 16, 2013 from 2pm to 4pm
Location: Talkshoe Internet Radio
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/47…
Phone: Dial in # 1- (724)-444-7444 Call Id: 47210
Event Type: intercessory, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Latest Activity: Mar 2, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

GOD’S WOMAN OF EXCELLENCE MINISTRIES INTERCESSORY PRAYER

LIVE ON TALKSHOE INTERNET RADIO

We are Women of God meeting Quarterly for Intercessory Prayer for our Families, Victims of Domestic Violence, Human Trafficking, Missing Children, Relationships, Marriage, Singles, Divorce, Widows etc.

When: Saturday, March 16, 2013

Time:  2pm (Eastern), 1pm (Central), 12pm (Mountain), 11am (Pacific), 3pm (Atlantic)

Dial in # 1- (724)-444-7444 Call Id: 47210 To tune in via the web or to chat log onto http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/47210

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady Radio Host & Visionary Of God’s Woman of Excellence Ministries www.godswomanofexcellenceministries.net

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at  641-715-3900 X16052# or email godswomanofexcellenceministries@yahoo.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Women's Intercessory Prayer to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

START HERE TO . . .

Add a photo  

Reply to a discussion  

Blog an insight

Post an event

Watch (and pray) a video

Join a group

Invite my friends/class/

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

Elijah's Posture

Posted by David Adeola on March 29, 2010 at 6:25pm — 2 Comments

Are Your Prayers God-Centered?

Posted by J. Chris Schofield, Ph.D. on June 16, 2010 at 2:26pm — 40 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Visit  

 LOVE2020.COM

•Pray

 ...right here, right now

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2019   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service