Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Weekly Prayer Teleconference for Evangelism

Event Details

Weekly Prayer Teleconference for Evangelism

Time: February 22, 2012 at 1pm to May 30, 2012 at 2pm
Location: Your telephone
Website or Map: http://www.missionamerica.org
Event Type: telefonference
Organized By: Phil Miglioratti
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

http://www.missionamerica.org/Brix?pageID=12737
"The whole Church taking the whole Gospel to the whole Nation - and to the World."
As we pray for others and care for them with the love of Christ, our Lord opens wonderful opportunities for us to share with them. These are not contrived or legalistic attempts to do something nice for others. To the contrary, these are natural opportunities that God gives us to help others and to express His love in action.
 
Will you join us in praying for the evangelistic efforts of our nation taking place every day by ordinary Christians and MAC partners across America? This is a season God is on the move in bringing people to Himself, and we want to come into agreement with Him to see every person in America touched by the gospel of Jesus Christ.
 
Each Wednesday you are invited to dial in to: 1-641-715-3300, passcode 416432 # at:
1 pm EDT
12 noon CDT
11 am MDT
10 am PDT
 
Take a lunch break and join us in prayer each week for a short time, one hour max....and if there is background noise, hit *6 to mute and unmute.
 
I hope to pray with you soon !
 
God Bless,


Pat Allen


National Facilitator of Intercession
Mission America Coalition

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Weekly Prayer Teleconference for Evangelism to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (4)

Might attend (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

The LORD is...

Posted by Malva Birch on May 22, 2020 at 7:59pm — 1 Comment

Becoming a House of Prayer, pt. 5

Posted by Andrew R. Wheeler on May 4, 2020 at 9:20pm — 2 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service