Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer

Event Details

Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer

Time: October 31, 2014 from 9pm to 10pm
Location: Teleconference
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://prayerismypassion.webs…
Phone: Dial in # 1-218-632-06501-218-632-0650 Access code: 8888#
Event Type: prophetic, warfare, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Prayer is my Passion will be Hosting a Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer via Teleconference

Calling all Prayer Warriors, Intercessors and Watchmen

Dial in # 1-218-632-06501-218-632-0650 Access code: 8888#

To eliminate background noise press *6

Time: 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific,

Friday, October 31, 2014

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Host & Visionary of

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry 

http://prayerismypassion.webs.com

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900641-715-3900 X16052# or email prayerismypassion@yahoo.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

How Big is your God?

Posted by Lillian A. Penner on November 12, 2020 at 6:09pm — 1 Comment

Praying in the Night Watches

Posted by Dan R. Crawford on September 26, 2020 at 5:22pm

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

• Equip them into the Pray-Care-Share Life

• Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service