Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer

Event Details

Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer

Time: October 31, 2010 at 10pm to November 1, 2010 at 12am
Location: Teleconference
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.freshmannaministri…
Phone: 1-(218)-862-1300 Access code: 119290
Event Type: warfare, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

4th ANNUAL
STRATEGIC PROPHETIC WARFARE
PRAYER
Via TELECONFERENCE


Calling all Prayer Warriors, Intercessor's and Watchmen

Dial in # 1-(218)-862-1300 Access code: 119290
To eliminate background noise press 4*

Time: 10pm (Eastern), 9pm (Central), 8pm (Mountain), 7pm (Pacific), 11pm (Atlantic)

When: Sunday, October 31, 2010

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady
Host & Moderator
Of
Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.
www.freshmannaministries.net


For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

CONFLICT

Posted by Mark S Mirza on July 13, 2020 at 10:52am

My Entry Into What Became Pray.Network

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on June 20, 2020 at 5:18pm — 1 Comment

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service