Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Spiritual Warfare Series

Event Details

Spiritual Warfare Series

Time: October 3, 2014 at 9pm to October 24, 2014 at 10pm
Location: Teleconference
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://prayerismypassion.webs…
Phone: Dial in # 1-218-632-06501-218-632-0650 Access Code: 8888#
Event Type: in, depth, teaching
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Latest Activity: Oct 24, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Kingdom Greetings Prayer Partners,

It gives me great pleasure to announce to you the "Spiritual Warfare Series" that will occur on Friday nights this month on the Prayer is my Passion Prayer line.

We will be having in depth Teachings on various topics relating to Spiritual Warfare and then we will climax on Friday, October 31, 2014 with Strategic Prophetic Warfare Prayer.

 

Time: 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Teleconference Dial in # 1-218-632-06501-218-632-0650 Access Code: 8888#

(please press *6 to self mute your phone to eliminate background noise)

Our Schedule:

Friday, October 3, 2014 - Pastor Lisa Martin will be speaking on "The Spirit of Divination and the Python Spirit"

 

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Evangelist Kimberly Frye is our Guest Speaker and she will be speaking on "Exposing Witchcraft"

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Apostle Mary Thomas will be our Guest Speaker and she will be speaking on "Familiar Spirits"

Friday, October 24, 2014 - Prophet Katina Donaldson will be our Guest Speaker and she will be speaking on "Dethroning Jezebel"

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Host & Visionary of

Prayer is my Passion Intercessory Prayer Ministry

http://prayerismypassion.webs.com

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900641-715-3900 X16052# or email prayerismypassion@yahoo.com

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Spiritual Warfare Series to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (2)

START HERE TO . . .

Get Your Free Profile to>>

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

You Need a Prayer Pot!

Posted by Jerry McCullah on October 21, 2019 at 12:28am — 1 Comment

#Reimagine The Evangelical Operating System

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on October 18, 2019 at 4:00pm

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2019   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service