Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Prophetic Intercessors Prayer Summit

Event Details

Prophetic Intercessors Prayer Summit

Time: June 1, 2011 at 9pm to June 3, 2011 at 11pm
Location: Teleconference
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.freshmannaministri…
Phone: 1-218-862-1300 Code: 119290
Event Type: prayer, summit
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Fresh Manna Ministries cordially invites you to tune into our Prophetic Intercessors Prayer Summit 2011 via Teleconferece Wednesday - Friday, June 1st - June 3rd, 2011 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific.

 

Our theme this year is "Pursuing more Passion for Prayer"

Guest Speakers:
Apostle Tyrell Neal will be Speaking Wednesday June 1st
Apostle Miriam Hunt will be Speaking Thursday June 2nd
Apostle Helen Watkins will be Speaking Friday June3rd

Our Motto: There is Power in Prayer and Prayer is our Passion!

Teleconference Dial in #1-218-862-1300 Code: 119290
Please self mute your call to eliminate background noise by pressing 4*

To submit a Prayer request or for more information please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

Yours in Kingdom Building,
Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady
Host & Visionary of
Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.
www.freshmannaministries.net

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Prophetic Intercessors Prayer Summit to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

The LORD is...

Posted by Malva Birch on May 22, 2020 at 7:59pm — 1 Comment

Becoming a House of Prayer, pt. 5

Posted by Andrew R. Wheeler on May 4, 2020 at 9:20pm — 2 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service