Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Praying for the Persecuted Church Every 5th Friday in 2016

Event Details

Praying for the Persecuted Church Every 5th Friday in 2016

Time: July 29, 2016 at 9pm to July 30, 2016 at 9pm
Location: Call from your own phone from your location
Website or Map: http://PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYE…
Event Type: prayer, conference, call
Organized By: Blaine Scogin
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

PRAYING FOR THE PERSECUTED
Every 5th Friday in 2016

Call Date…….
Fri., 7/29 – Sat., 7/30

Length of call…….
24 Hours

Time of call…….Fri. evening to Sat. evening
9 p.m. 9 p.m. Eastern Time

Call number and access code are…….
712.775.7035…….281207#

There is a spiritual mystery in which they hear and feel our prayers. Do not doubt, praying truly does make a difference. Thank you to all who participated in April

(Voice of the Persecuted)

Brothers and sisters I invite you to join Persecution Watch, along with our partner ministries Voice of the Persecuted and International Orality Network, in a 24 hour prayer call to intercede and pray for our persecuted brothers and sisters around the world.  I invite you to come and join with me in July and pray for our persecuted family. I invite you to come and pray because we believe prayer works!

July2016 Prayer call Event

MARK YOUR CALENDARS & WRITE DOWN THE CALL NUMBER!

Dial: 1+ (712) 775-7035

Access Code: 281207#

Time of the Call: Beginning at 9 p.m. Eastern time [8 p.m.  CDT - 7 p.m.  MDT - 6 p.m. PDT] -- we will be running the call for 24 hours

Location: Call in from your own phone from any location

When: Friday July 29 thru Saturday July 30

Length of call: 24 Hours (Note: You’re not required to commit to 24 hours. Come on the call and pray as your time allows.)

PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYER: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfLUxjVWhLX3pxZ0U/view?usp=sharing

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Praying for the Persecuted Church Every 5th Friday in 2016 to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Prayer Directory Sites

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service