Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Praying Justice for the Persecuted Church Every 5th Friday in 2016

Event Details

Praying Justice for the Persecuted Church Every 5th Friday in 2016

Time: January 29, 2016 at 9pm to January 30, 2016 at 9pm
Location: Call from your own phone from your location
Website or Map: https://voiceofthepersecuted.…
Event Type: prayer, conference, call
Organized By: Blaine Scogin
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

PRAYING JUSTICE FOR THE PERSECUTED
Every 5th Friday in 2016

JUSTICE IN JANUARY
MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Call Date…….
Fri., 1/29 – Sat., 1/30

Length of call…….
24 Hours

Time of call…….Fri. evening to Sat. evening
9 p.m. 9 p.m. Eastern Time
8 p.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time
7 p.m. to 7 p.m. Mountain Time
6 p.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific Time

Call number and access code are…….
712.775.7035…….281207#

PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYER: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfTVBXR0J5S19KYlU/view?usp=sharing
The New Living Translation quotes proverbs 31:8……. Speak up for those who cannot speak for themselves, ensuring justice for those being crushed.

Brothers and sisters please join with me in crying out justice for His persecuted elect who are being crushed, being persecuted, and being put to death all day long for the sake of Jesus. I pray you will unite with us on our 24-hour call at the end of this month.

Your brother in Christ,
Blaine Scogin
pwprayercall@gmail.com

Serving Jesus as Prayer Director for Voice of the Persecuted and Persecution Watch

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Praying Justice for the Persecuted Church Every 5th Friday in 2016 to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Prayer Directory Sites

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service