Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Revitalizing the Church to Renew the Culture

Event Details

Revitalizing the Church to Renew the Culture

Time: September 19, 2016 from 8pm to 9pm
Location: Your Phone
Website or Map: http://www.prayersurgenow.net
Phone: Call: 712-432-0075 Code: 6149782# Mute: *6
Event Type: intercessory, prayer, teleconference
Organized By: Hosted by Taechin "TC" Kim, National Facilitator, Transform USA and Dai Sup Han, National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!
Latest Activity: Sep 13, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Special National Conference Call Prayer 9.19.16

with Luis Bush, Transform World & 4/14 Window

 

www.transform-world.netwww.4to14window.com

Monday Evening, September 19, 2016

9-10 pm Eastern, 8-9 pm Central, 7-8 pm Mountain,

6-7 pm Pacific, 5-6 pm Alaska, 3-4 pm Hawaii

IMMEDIATELY AFTER DAILY PRAYER CAMPAIGN SESSION

Call: 712-432-0075  Code: 6149782#  Mute: *6

Hosted by Taechin "TC" Kim, National Facilitator, Transform USA and Dai Sup Han, National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!

www.transformusa.org + www.prayersurgenow.net


-- 

Dai Sup Han

National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!

Sat AM Conf Call Number 712-432-0075, Code 6149782#

Partnering with The Justice Foundation

Co-Founder, National Weekend of Prayer to End Slavery and Trafficking

Serving: 10 Days of Prayer

Member, National Prayer Committee

Cell: 530-570-0085

Email: prayersurgenow@gmail.com

Mailing address: Dai Sup Han, PO Box 26656

Colorado Springs, CO 80936-6656

Give: For donations through TJF, please click here

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Revitalizing the Church to Renew the Culture to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

START HERE TO . . .

Add a photo  

Reply to a discussion  

Blog an insight

Post an event

Watch (and pray) a video

Join a group

Invite my friends/class/

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

Elijah's Posture

Posted by David Adeola on March 29, 2010 at 6:25pm — 2 Comments

Are Your Prayers God-Centered?

Posted by J. Chris Schofield, Ph.D. on June 16, 2010 at 2:26pm — 40 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Visit  

 LOVE2020.COM

•Pray

 ...right here, right now

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2019   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service