Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Prayer call for the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church

Event Details

Prayer call for the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church

Time: November 3, 2018 from 3pm to 10pm
Location: Any Phone Device
Event Type: prayer, conference, call
Organized By: Blaine Scogin
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Prayer conference call for the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church.  Call is hosted by Persecution Watch and Voice of the Persecuted.  Call is open to all who love Jesus and his persecuted bride.

Date of call is Sunday November 4th, 2018

  1. Time of call is 3 p.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern
  2.                            2 p.m. to.  9 p.m. Central
  3.                            1 p.m. to   8 p.m. Mountain
  4.                          12 p.m. to   7 p.m. Pacific

Call number and access code are.......

712.775.7035.......281207#

Please come and join us as we cry out for those who are in the shadow of the cross.

Brother Blaine

 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Prayer call for the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

How Big is your God?

Posted by Lillian A. Penner on November 12, 2020 at 6:09pm — 1 Comment

Praying in the Night Watches

Posted by Dan R. Crawford on September 26, 2020 at 5:22pm — 1 Comment

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

• Equip them into the Pray-Care-Share Life

• Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service