Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Pray.Network Coordinator Phil Miglioratti on National Conference Call

Event Details

Pray.Network Coordinator Phil Miglioratti on National Conference Call

Time: September 28, 2019 from 9am to 10am
Location: Your Phone
Website or Map: http://www.PrayerSurgeNOW.net
Phone: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6
Event Type: prayer-focused, conference, call
Organized By: Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Attention!

Prayer Leaders/Prayer Ministry Leaders! 

 

An Open Invitation to the Body of Christ

Prayer Surge NOW! 9/28National Conference Call for National Global Awakening!

Unbroken Weekly Saturday AM Prayer Call Since 8.18.2007

Focus Segments:

  1. Interceding for the Korean Peninsula
  2. Network Across America (9:00am Eastern) with Phil Miglioratti ~ The New #ReimagineFORUM @ Pray.Network
  3. 10 Days of Prayer Begins 9/29
  4. Urgent Prayer for President Trump

 

Saturday Morning, September 28

7:30-11:30 Eastern, 6:30-10:30 am Central, 5:30-9:30 am Mountain,

4:30-8:30 am Pacific, 3:30-7:30 am Alaska, 1:30-5:30 am Hawaii

 

Call: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6

 

PrayerSurgeNOW.net

  • with Suzanne Scholte
  • Phil Miglioratti
  • Tim Ravan, Jonathan Friz
  • and Intercessors Across America

 

Host Team: Tom Smith, Al McCarn, Peter Carlson, Dai Sup Han

 

You are also invited to

10/17 Prayer Leaders Webinar Hosted by Promise Keepers

Click here to REGISTER today.  

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Pray.Network Coordinator Phil Miglioratti on National Conference Call to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Prayer Directory Sites

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service