Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

PRAY FOR AMERICA - Hosted by National Day of Prayer Task Force

Event Details

PRAY FOR AMERICA - Hosted by National Day of Prayer Task Force

Time: April 4, 2013 from 10am to 11am
Location: Teleconference
Website or Map: http://praynetwork.org
Phone: 712-432-0075 4961322#
Event Type: teleconference
Organized By: National Prayer Committee
Latest Activity: Apr 2, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description


PRAY FOR AMERICA…. Hosted by National Day of Prayer Task Force

April 4, 2013 …Prayer Focus: REVIVAL
Every First Thursday
10 pm ET, 9 pm CT, 8 pm MT, 7 pm PT
712-432-0075   4961322#

NOTE: Based on ET below: adjust to your time zone


10:00 pm        Lisa Crump:  Call host, welcome, opening prayer
10: 04 pm       John Bornschein: introduce National Prayer Committee
10: 10 pm       Chairman Dave Butts: share briefly on Revival
                Prayer: Open up to NPC Executive Council:
                Kathy Branzell

Share scripture with our prayers
Lisa facilitate prayer from other callers as needed

11: 55 pm       Janet Broling: Closing prayer

Last minutes changes/issues:  TEXT Lisa Crump during the call:
719-482-8777

This message was sent to phil@nppn.org from:
National Prayer Committee | PO Box 10667
 | Terre Haute, IN 47801

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for PRAY FOR AMERICA - Hosted by National Day of Prayer Task Force to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (2)

START HERE TO . . .

Add a photo  

Reply to a discussion  

Blog an insight

Post an event

Watch (and pray) a video

Join a group

Invite my friends/class/

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

Prayer for Kings and Rulers

Posted by Merton J. Hershberger on October 13, 2019 at 10:43pm

Pray for Canada - by Cheryl Amabile

Posted by Malva Birch on October 13, 2019 at 9:40am

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2019   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service