Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

NDP prayer conference

Event Details

NDP prayer conference

Time: June 24, 2010 from 8:30pm to 10pm
Location: Teleconference
Event Type: teleconference
Organized By: Greg Gibbons
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

I received the message below from the National Day of Prayer Task force. I am passing this on to anyone who is interested.

Join Shirley Dobson for a Prayer Call on Thursday, June 24th, 2010. We will be praying for urgent national issues including the oil spill, appeals process for the National Day of Prayer, elections, and more

Date: Thursday, June 24, 2010

Time: 8:30pm-10:00pm Eastern
7:30pm-9:00pm Central
6:30pm-8:00pm Mountain
5:30pm-7:00pm Pacific

Phone Number: 712-338-8100 or 507-726-3200
Pass Code: 637#

Click here to learn more

AUDIO CONFERENCE CALL TIPS / INSTRUCTIONS:
1.) Due to a high call volume, please do not introduce yourself when you enter the call.
2.) You will initially be muted until you are asked to un-mute for times of open prayer.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for NDP prayer conference to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

The LORD is...

Posted by Malva Birch on May 22, 2020 at 7:59pm — 1 Comment

Becoming a House of Prayer, pt. 5

Posted by Andrew R. Wheeler on May 4, 2020 at 9:20pm — 2 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service