Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

IDOP 2016 Prayer Conference Call

Event Details

IDOP 2016 Prayer Conference Call

Time: November 13, 2016 from 8am to 8pm
Location: Call from your own phone from your location
Website or Map: https://ionprayer.com/2016/10…
Event Type: global, prayer, initiative
Organized By: Linda Bemis/ Blaine Scogin
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

 

Plan to join, we link each year on the first two (2) Sundays in November.

DATES:
Sunday November 6
Sunday November 13
Time:
8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern
7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Central
6 p.m. to 6 p.m. Mountain
5 a.m. to 5 p.m. Pacific
Call Number:  
712-775-7035
Access Code:
281207#

More info:

https://voiceofthepersecuted.wordpress.com/2016/10/18/event-2016-international-day-of-prayer-for-the-persecuted-church-idop-mark-your-calendars/

Download the IDOP 2016 Flyer: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfM3VmTFJfQ2lSLWM/view

To learn more about this prayer initiative visit:  http://idop.org/web/. See also the WEA video:  https://vimeo.com/181457263

Available International IDOP Prayer Conference Call Numbers

(Note: If you are out of the USA, use this link. Click on VoIP dialer, go to this number 712-775-7035 in the drop down menu—enter access code 281207 (do not add the # symbol)—enter your name and click on the ‘Place Call’ button.)

We welcome you to join the ongoing prayer thru the weekly Persecution Watch Prayer Call group that meets at 9pm EST every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.

For more info contact Blaine via email: pwprayercall@gmail.com

Comment Wall

Visit These Partners in Prayer

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

Prayer Directory Sites

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

© 2021   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service