Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

Standing with the Persecuted Church

Event Details

Standing with the Persecuted Church

Time: April 17, 2016 from 9pm to 10pm
Location: Nation wide
Event Type: prayer, conference, call.
Organized By: Blaine Scogin
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Prayer call tonight Standing With The Persecuted
Call times.......
9 p.m. Eastern
8 p.m. Central
7 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. Pacific

Call number and access code are.......
712.775.7035.......281207#

Call is open to all. We will be praying for the persecuted Church in restricted nations.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Standing with the Persecuted Church to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

Pray in Color

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on February 6, 2010 at 6:00pm

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service