Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

2nd IDOP Prayer Call for the Persecuted Church

Event Details

2nd IDOP Prayer Call for the Persecuted Church

Time: November 11, 2018 from 3pm to 10pm
Location: Any Phone Device
Event Type: prayer, conference, call
Organized By: Blaine Scogin
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

November 11, 2018 from 3pm to 10pm
Second prayer conference call for the International Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church.  Call is hosted by Persecution Watch and Voice of the Persecuted.  Call is open to all who love Jesus and his persecuted bride.
Date of call is Sunday November 11th, 2018
Time of call is.......
3 p.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern
2 p.m. to 9 p.m. Central
1 p.m. to 8 p.m. Mountain
12 p.m. to 7 p.m. Pacific
Call number and access codr are.......
712.775.7035.......281207#

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for 2nd IDOP Prayer Call for the Persecuted Church to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

Praying in the Night Watches

Posted by Dan R. Crawford on September 26, 2020 at 5:22pm — 1 Comment

Politicized Prayers. Don't Bother.

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on August 12, 2020 at 11:04am — 9 Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

• Equip them into the Pray-Care-Share Life

• Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service