Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession

Event Details

1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession

Time: April 1, 2011 at 10pm to April 2, 2011 at 12am
Location: TalkShoe Internet Radio
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10…
Phone: Dial 724-444-7444 Call ID: 10438
Event Type: intercessory, prayer
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Latest Activity: Mar 30, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession

Live on Talkshoe Internet Radio

 

Time: 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST

 

When: April 1, 2011

 

Our Special Guest Speaker will be Evangelist Tracy Lawanda

 

Dial 724-444-7444 Call ID: 10438 or tune in via the web and to chat at http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10438

 

Pastor Lisa Martin aka Virtuous Lady

Host, Moderator and Visionary

of Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.

www.freshmannaministries.net

 

To submit a Prayer request or for more info. please call our Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for 1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

START HERE TO . . .

Get Your Free Profile to>>

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

You Need a Prayer Pot!

Posted by Jerry McCullah on October 21, 2019 at 12:28am — 1 Comment

#Reimagine The Evangelical Operating System

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on October 18, 2019 at 4:00pm

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2019   Created by Pray.Network Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service