Pray.Network

A Community of Prayer Champions, Praying Churches, Prayed-for Communities

1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession

Event Details

1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession

Time: September 3, 2010 at 10pm to September 4, 2010 at 12am
Location: TalkShoe Internet Radio
City/Town: Global
Website or Map: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10…
Phone: Dial in # (724) 444-7444 Call ID: 10438
Event Type: prophetic, intercession
Organized By: Virtuous Lady
Please Review/Comment Below

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Kingdom Greetings Prayer Partners,
Calling all Prayer Warriors, Intercessors and Watchmen, you are cordially invited to tune in and participate in the next 1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercessory Prayer service now live on Talk Shoe Internet Radio

Time: 10pm (Eastern) 9pm (Central), 8pm (Mountain), 7pm (Pacific), 11pm (Atlantic)

The Dial in # (724) 444-7444 Call ID: 10438
or you may also tune in via the Internet and chat
at http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/10438

When: Friday, September 3, 2010

Please note that Intercessors all over the World are Praying in unison on the 1st Friday of every month. Fresh Manna Ministries Inc. is an affiliate of Intercessors for America and also with the International Fellowship of Intercessors’. Our purpose is to encourage Intercession on behalf of the Church, the Nations, and the Leaders in those Nations; To serve Jesus Christ as an Intercessory Prophetic Instrument, helping to prepare the way for his return.

***This service is designed for "Strategic Seasoned Prayer Warriors, Intercessors and Watchmen" that have a "Passion for Prayer".***

***Please note that within our services we allow the Holy Spirit to have total Liberty to operate and have his way. We speak in tongues as the Spirit of God gives utterance; We Interpret tongues we also flow in the gifts of the Spirit and the gift of Prophecy, Discernment, Word of Knowledge and Word of Wisdom are in manifestation. We also engage in Spiritual Warfare. If this is offensive to you then you should not participate in these services!***

To listen to any of our previously recorded Intercessory Prayer calls you may log onto our website (see the link below) and go to the 1st Friday Prayer page.

For more information or to submit a Prayer request please call the Ministry Voicemail at 641-715-3900 X16052# or email freshmannaministries2006@yahoo.com

Yours in Kingdom Building,
Pastor Lisa Martin
aka Virtuous Lady
Fresh Manna Ministries Inc.
www.freshmannaministries.net

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for 1st Friday Prophetic Warfare & Intercession to add comments!

Join Pray.Network

Attending (1)

Start a Reimagine-Journey‼️

--->Your Free Profile

--->Take the Tour  

--->Ask A Question

  • Add a photo  
  • Reply to a discussion  
  • Blog an insight
  • Post an event
  • Watch (and pray) a video
  • Add to our Directory
  • Invite friends/class/

Prayer Directory Sites

Blog Posts

Pray in Color

Posted by Phil Miglioratti on February 6, 2010 at 6:00pm

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Partners in Prayer

•Follow

@MakeLoveYourAim

•Tweet this 

#LoveBeyond ...

Workshop Video

Impacting Cities & Communities thru Prayer

3016

© 2020   Created by Pray.Network Curator/Coordinator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service